## K.D. INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, SUKHDASPUR NAVADIYA

## List of Members (School Managing Committee)

S.N.	Name	Designation	Address
1	Mr. Pawan Sahni	Chairman ()	Pilibhit
2	Mrs. Vaishali Sahni	Vice Chairman (Managing Committee)	Pilibhit
3	Mr. Shoyab Khan	Principal Secretary	Chandoi, Pilibhit
4	Mr. Atender Mishra	Member Managing Committee (Parent)	Madhotanda
5	Mr. Naresh Chandra Mishra	Member Managing Committee (Parent)	Dayalpur, Post- Jamuniya
6	Mrs.Sweta Grover	Member Managing Committee (Teacher)	Pilibhit
7	Mrs.Umang Arora	Member Managing Committee	Pilibhit
8	Mrs. Aplana kohli	Member Managing Committee(Principal- Ben Hur School)	Pilibhit
9.	Mr. Ramesh Chandra Semwal	Member Managing Committee(Principal- Lions School)	Pilibhit
10.	Mr. Girish Chandra Dixit	DIOS	Pilibhit